You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Role Model Steemian Contest

in #rolemodel7 years ago

Yes, It's hurry up and wait now! I think it's hard to keep up with what's going on all the time on Steemit... so it's good to have more community involvement. I wasn't sure where to get in where i fit in at first. I know many probably felt or still feel that way. That is one of the best parts of Steemit is that we can all learn and grow together! It was your post that got me to get involved here! So it's working. =) Thank You

Sort:  

No problem man :) I wish you good luck and if you have any questions about anything feel free to ask me :D

The "hurry up and wait" part is always the worst, lol. Thank you again for this awesome post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44