You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Four Role Model Steemians who won a 500 SP Delegation

in #rolemodel7 years ago

Thank you so much @anomadsoul. I read this post with almost teary eyes. It does feel good that among all this options of people you could have decided to choose you instead picked my community and I. For that I say a very big "thank you" to you for your good heart. Like I pointed out in the post, a thousand persons may have SP but only people with good heart will want to share it with others to really affect lives where it matters the most.

I also reach out to other steemit brethren that won includng @ewuoso, @cranium, @sharoonyasir; you all are awesome! And for the other 150+ steemians that participated; I say "Kudos". Hopefully you will get SP from people that matter as you keep doing good.

As @anomadsoul rightly pointed out,

Keep on building your communities, keep on writing, continue helping new comers, don´t stop to be the awesome Steemians you are now. You never know when someone else decides to delegate more Steem Power... and I know you could be one of those receiving it.

I promise to use this to do the most good that I can do! I will keep growing #AIR-CLINIC and I will continue saving lives with free healthcare. You can join us here: https://discord.gg/rqded5m.

Finally, I thank the steem blockchain for these endless opportunities it presents us all with!
U5dqr3dzzSNM9hcKGuoCTuvSvZBgn8k.gif

Sort:  

Many thanks for the congratulations, but I did not deserve the victory. I wrote an article about a completely different person - @inna-yatsuk.

Большое спасибо за поздравления, но я не заслужил победу. Я написал статью о совершенно другом человеке - @inna-yatsuk.

💃💃💃 Congratulations bro @nairadaddy. I am thrilled for you. And congratulations to the other winners @ewuoso @cranuim @sharoonyasir

You deserve it my friend, I hope that you continue to do the amazing job you are doing for your fellow Nigerians and for the communities you are part of.

So happy for you man!

congrats boss

Woaaaah! @nairadaddy totally deserves this! He built @air-clinic from scratch and I couldnt be happier to be in the community that he built.

Congratulations Dr. George! I know you will use that delegation in good hands as you have taken care of @air-clinic

Congratulations @nairadaddy. You sure deserve this. I have heard of your good works and in the community. Keep it up boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64