You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Four Role Model Steemians who won a 500 SP Delegation

in #rolemodel7 years ago (edited)

@anomadsoul, I know you put so much of yourself into this! I really admire the obvious care and thought you put into it and hope you get that much needed rest. You’re doing so much to make steemit a better place and it is noticed and appreciated by many.

Congrats to everyone who won and may your communities thrive! <3

Sort:  

I am merely following the example set by many others, I hope that with a lot of us doing it, more people follow and join this little effort to try and make steemit the best version it can be :)
I love your posts btw, you are very free of mind and soul and you portray that amazingly in your content. Thanks for dropping by and commenting!

Aw thanks so much for saying so @anomadsoul! you were one of the first people we followed here- your username definitely drew us in as i would call myself a nomad soul, too :) and feel resonant with your travels and way you go about it! a nomad at heart and practice.

i wanted to ask too, is @ocd open for new curators? i would like to be one if that is possible. i have little idea what it entails, but i see so much good content in my circles! just curious...<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64