You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Role Model Steemian: We can all be that! (a response to @anomadsoul's contest)

in #rolemodel7 years ago

You have made my first few weeks in steemit easier. Thpugh i was already kicked out in steemitbloggers lol haha, I was glad to have had the chance to talk to you there. Thanks for the tips, it was a big help. You deserve this delegation as I know you will use it to help others as you had with me

Sort:  

Aww... maraming thank you... Wait... why were you kicked out man? I'm hardly active in GC though.. hihi.. ^^ But you can always send me a personal message.. :) Kadiyot rapud ta nagka-meet pag-meetup.. hihi ^^ Hopefully we could talk more in the future. :)

Kicked out i guess tungod I wasnt active enough. Like you kay daghan nasad kug discord groups haha malibog naka. Yes2 I would like that

Hahahaha... I see... panagsa nman lang sad ko masaag sa discord unlike sauna... daghan na kaayo ang taw ddto pud gud.. makalipong.. hihihi ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24