A Role Model Steemian@istar19 in support of @eurogee, the steemivangelist, to receive the 500SP Delegation

in #rolemodel6 years ago (edited)

Meet @eurogee image

I am happy and delighted because myself, @dray91eu, @smyle, and naughty @timmyeu et all are given the opportunity to write about our boss, the leader of steemit platform @euronation..

He is one of the most influential person in my life because he has shown me how making small gains each day will eventually lead to a huge profit, progress and I need to have faith in myself.

He has also inspired me to pursue my dreams and how important it is to be patient, and also be encouraged to live up to my potential… I met him him on WhatsApp a group link was shared to me that I should join on how to write my way to success at that I was planning to join MLM so I joined then asked how much are we paying for the webinar I was surprised to see that it was free and we were promised Airtime of 500# I was supposed when I was given his team is a good one there was a day I was out of airtime and needed to post den i told @dray91eu he asked of my number then I slept the next day I saw 1000# airtime that why I am even opportune to write this @eurogee trained them and us to treat ourselves as brothers and sisters
You can get a tip of his achievement from this …..source.

He is always willing to help out a neighbor, even though he is busy he still hold webinar to train newbie…He is a boss and like a uncle to me and I am sure he is 120.2% that he is deem fit to receive the 500SP delegation by @suesa..time makes everything better…

Even when you have what seems like the worst experience and things falling apart I learnt that from him..thanks Good luck...
image
U5duJjdGxUmr7dhdyoHcwjVnsWcDNJG.gif

Sort:  

Thanks my friend @istar19. My pleasure knowing about my nomination.

@eurogee

U welcome sir...and thanks for letting me know about steemit..God bless

Undeniable and irrevocable fact bro thumbsUp

Good works keep it up bro

Man like eurogee
You shall live long enough to see the good foundation you layed.

Affirmative! God bless our God bless our boss @eurogee

I support you on this Eurogee truly deserves it.

@istar19, there is really no doubt about the fact that @eurogee is deserving of the reward.

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10