A Role Model Steemian - 2K SP Delegation as Prize - Announcing the winners and Last call for entries

in #rolemodel6 years ago (edited)
At 20:00 PST (in 2 hrs) I´ll be reading all the entries via DLive and I will pick the 4 Role Model Steemians that will win a 500 SP delegation

You still have 4 hours to submit your entry to win 500 SP as delegation. I will be picking 4 winners and I reckon the livestream will go for at least 3 hours so, if you want to watch the process, chat with me, ask me something or simply observe how I pick the winners, then I will see you in 2 hours.

There is a chat room to communicate via DLive. I will be reading that chat while checking out the entries and I will consider every opinion said in there about the posts...

So come join me and let´s pick some winners, your opinion will matter to help me pick the potential winning posts, altough the final decision is completely up to me

At 20:00 PST I will be posting the link on my profile so you can access DLive, remember to have your posting key available because you have to sign in (the same you do on Steemit).

If you don´t know what is this about, check out this post:

CONTEST! - A Role Model Steemian - 2,000 Steem Power delegation as Prize

I will see you in two hours, let´s read all the posts together, and have a good time, help me pick the winners!

Sort:  

I have seen nearly 50 entries though, I few I suspect were campaigned and influenced by a paticular top dog, I'll leave you to make your findings and find out,

However my advice is,carefully investigate before you delegate this, I trust you will make the right decision, you've done well with this, even I'm left in suprise at your gesture.

It's that evergreen friend of yours @Josediccus

You are right some were influenced and then some are just lucky to have helped a lot of people and got them to nominate. That is what this contest is about right. Role model

Wooooooooooooooooo easy there bro, it's a delegation I'm only asking the man to make the right decision, no throwing of stones here

stones? U cant throw stones bro. we all want the right decision

Interesting conclusion, it would be a shame if someone who already has influence is merely trying to empower one of their own team, instead of helping foster the growth of new communities and membership.

yeah some are selfish and some are working their asses off for other people. i will not want to praise myself. Let me just give example of someone that cares about others. Take a look @eurogee. tell me wat u think

You're right. Well it's left for the man to make the call, I feel steemit is about helping others whether they belong to your group or not, or whether you know them or not, despite caucausian differences

nice, thanks for the opportunity

Thanks for this opportunity. Opportunity to let the little fishes in the river be heard out cos with this going to the right rolemodel, more quality contents would be noticed, talents giving up on writing would be revived again.

Here's the link to mine.
https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@udembahenry/a-role-model-steemian-promoting-steemit-66ff34e824b88
Wrote it three days ago

It has been a long week! The Yeti ( @freedompoint ) has been talking about this all week around the house haha!

finally the waiting is coming. we hope one of the winners from aceh. a good person who fits into a role model for all of us

I know I cant vote but I would like to show my appreciation to my @steemitfamilyph (Ohana) who tiressly help out planktons and minnows alike. The team had done a lot to the newbie community.

Now I have to learn about DLive, lol. Still learning about Steem and all the different interfaces. How exciting! Going to be tough picks! I read about so many great Steemians.

@davemccoy - winner will be announced soon!

It will be great to see the winners of this great contest, hope a great role model wins

I look forward to this result and congratulations to the winner, the entries were great.

very nice friend. i really like .pasti you will succeed later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30