You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Superior Rocks & Gems - Just a Broken Sliver

in #rocks7 years ago

Whats your trade man? slow day reference etc.

I have always been more of a silver man, but agate can be beautiful, want to talk about rock's check out my latest post man, can you imagine the literal gems we could find on Titan?

Interesting to think, that most precious metals are a result of collapsing stars.

Sort:  

Hi thanks for your comment! I operate a Designated Driver Deliver Service (Drunk at the bar? We drive you home in your car!) . If I could find silver all over like I can agates I'd be all over the silver too! :)

I would love to see what kind of gems would be found! If you come across that, do let me know as I dont keep up with NASA that much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70