Sort:  

Thanks it's not exactly easy holding the camera and the loupe still. Many times I get frustrated as I take more blurry and unusable shots with the loupe than any of the other shots. I was looking at some of the rock posts I made before I got a new camera and having the camera has added to the work, but certainly added quality to my posts as well.

I can imagine it's quite the challenge. Looks great from my end.

That is good to hear thanks! I think they look good but what matters more to me is that others agree.

I call it "the money shot" when I finally get a decent shot. It's cool how you break everything down too. The # of photo's and such...

Yeah sometimes there's no telling if I got it or not til I check out the results later. That's one thing I learned right away about photography. You'll take hundreds and only use a handful.

Definitely something you have to enjoy doing... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71