You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Superior Rocks & Gems - My favorite type of Band

in #rocks7 years ago

Oh hey, another steemian from the icy north! How's it going?

I love the rock, by the way. Every time I went up to the north shore, I never quite had the same luck you did. Do you live near Superior, or are you further inland?

Sort:  

A fellow north lander? I am in the City of Superior. What parts are you from? Seems like you might be a little further away from the shore. I guess you could say I frequent the south shore (wisconsin side) more. I am probably less than a mile away from Super Bay. Heading to the shoreline, depending on which part, could take as little as 20 minutes from my house to the shoreline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51