Rockin' Robin

in #rockin6 years ago (edited)

DSCF0579.jpg

Living where I live

would be for the birds if it were not for the birds!

Thankfully they keep the mosquito nation

population down enough that I don't get dragged into the bush when I walk to my car.

There was a girl I once knew whose name was Robin.

She was dating a guy I knew whose last name was Pigeon. When her girlfriend pointed out that her name would become Robin Pigeon if she married him, she decided it just wasn't meant to be!

In case no one told you today, you're beautiful.

Love,
Bug

Sort:  

I call birds pichuichuis giggles
Beautiful shot

lol that's cute yidneth :) She's a sweetie, and there are a lot of robins around my area. I thought I better not take them for granted and try to get a shot!

Glad to see you enjoy birds. You may be interested in working to support each other in the birding community. Check out @birdersofsteem Thanks.

Hey I think this is a hear touching article about a #Bird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79