New Experience

in #rock6 years ago (edited)


I've been here a few times, and now I'm here again. Maybe I got used to seeing this site, to the writers' names, maybe it reminds me of someone I used to be. A painful, lost child, and in fact I think, what has changed? A little less girl, but still painful and lost to my bones, as if my existence depended on it, if I found myself I would finish my purpose. Strange, maybe, maybe not.

Anyway, I have to go back to writing, and not only to myself, even to someone who is out there looking for something to connect with, logic that will make it easier for him, and if I can be me, and if my story and my words can be what so many other words were for me. The sound of sanity in chaos. Not just knowing that you are not alone, knowing that there is room for madness, remembering that time passes and ages and changes and discover new worlds, and on the way you learn how to survive less, and a little more to live.
At least I'm going to try.

Good night to wonder and curious.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59