Introducing my new voting robot "@better"

in #robots8 years ago (edited)

@better 's voting rule:

  1. Posts must be 30 minutes old.
  2. Less than $1 earned.
  3. Must have more than 12 vote-Score.

How does @better caculate the vote-Score?

It's similar to @furion 's Rscore
It depends on the reputation of the voter, voting robots were excluded:

  1. reputation <= 25, 0 vote-score.
  2. 26-50, 1 vote-score.
  3. 51-55, 1.25
  4. 56-60, 1.5
  5. 61-65, 2
  6. 66-70, 2.5
  7. 71+, 3

How do you know if a voter is a robot or human?

It's easy:

  1. robots don't sleep.
  2. robots vote together at the same time.

The curation performance of @better

I started @better 20 days ago.
http://steemwhales.com/trending/?p=1&s=cr&d=20&hl=better
better1b637.png

Sort:  

Great post laonie! Can you share your script with me? I would like to learn in creating more efficient bots... Thanks!

Wow, hello @better!
You have best curation score

I wish I understood this .... I used to be blonde I am now grey. How is Wang a -16 yet scores such a high curation??

Wow, truly impressive! I have a post with those guidelines currently
https://steemit.com/howto/@duckbutter/me-vs-cable-company
haha, i understand if you dont vote on it, but still give it a read kinda humorous :p ..you gained a new follower in me :)

Very cool, thanks for sharing the information!

@laonie, keep up the good work. Always appreciate your upvotes and your working to add value to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43