You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - The ANYmal is a Robot That Really Moves!

in #robotics6 years ago

I have always heard about robot since when I was a little kid so I usually use to imagine what really or how does a robot will look like and I will begin to ask myself some questions like is a robot a human being like us or is it a natural machine or different questions like that always comes o my mind before I grew up to know a lot much about robot. People have their different opinion about robot. Some preferred robot while others dislike robot. Some preferred human being or should I say nature than robot but anyhow, robot has really aid and help human work and reduce the load on some aspect of human work also. I will still hope to create a robot when I grew up much more or have acquire much more knowledge about robot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83