You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Robotic Cats That Help the Elderly Reporting for Work!

in #robot7 years ago

I need to start off and simply say... Wow. This is an amazing idea that I truly believe will be of benefit not just to the elderly but to anyone who suffers from learning difficulties and/or mental and emotional health problems. I know from my own experience that having a pet can be very stabilizing for many people that suffer with anxiety and depression. Just by simply having something that appears to need attention and fuss but without all the cleaning up after can give some people enough purpose to keep chugging along with life.
I hope that the goal of keeping these robotic cats as an affordable product is continuously strived for, as it would be a shame to see another beneficial product only go to those with all the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80