RobiniaSwap: BEE to RBS and New Delegation Pool

in #robiniaswap3 years ago

I have been farming RBS-BNB LP on HoneyFarm for a few weeks now and BEE token is coming down pretty fast to $28 right now so I harvested BEE token from RBS-BNB LP today and exchanged it to RBS token here 👇

image.png

Go to Exchange on HoneyFarm and you can swap tokens there.
0.3 BEE to 51 RBS I got.
https://pancakeswap.finance/swap?outputCurrency=0x1A8d7AC01d21991BF5249A3657C97b2B6d919222

Now there is an interesting news from Robinia.
https://twitter.com/robiniaswap/status/1453698953959071746?s=20
image.png

They should have published in English and Korean if they want the world to know.... but anyway, they added a SP delegation pool with 50 STEEM fee.
I am interested, but this fee is too expensive in my opinion. It is about $20 transaction fee every time I do something... its crazy like ETH gas crazy.
https://robiniaswap.com/delegatefarm
image.png

And there is no APR so I am not sure what to expect from this pool... I am pretty sure this is a huge turn off for a lot of people and RBS price continues to slide... to $0.189.

So they need more fire power about their developments and they will come up with something better soon. YANABU farm?! We will see...

But the same time, the price is very low so that it is a good time to get into RBS more...?!





SWAPSPACE 登録なしでコイン交換できる👇

Sort:  

Good post brother..
This is very Good information for crypto enthusiast and tokens lovers.
Thank you so much Brother 🤝👍💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86