Sort:  

if you need help, let me know!

Thanks! What I need most, I think, is time. :)

One thing I noticed today I want to fix is when robinhoodwhale posts something, my bot votes it up immediately, when it might be nicer to wait a bit on those in order to still get a curation reward. I could probably make that a configurable setting. I also like the idea of all of those curation rewards going to RHW in order to power it up that much quicker and encourage that account to post often about updates.

you could use the time module and the wait function for that

Yeah, I already have a system in there that reminds you to vote for something if you don't have auto vote turned on. Shouldn't be too difficult to add. Unfortunately my business keeps getting in the way of my steemit fun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78