You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock trading app Robinhood to launch crypto trading soon

in #robinhood6 years ago

I see that you're new here, I appreciate your votes, but steemit is not like other social media sites, and they changed voting power rules so basically you only get 10 votes a day, as they recharge once every 2.4 hours. There are lots of guides to read and steemit has a learning curve, for now I will just say that as a new user you can continue to vote for people you interact with if you're just a nice guy, but just commenting is enough to show that you care for now until you hit 500 SP when you can start splitting your votes up. I say this because as a fellow new user I want us all to have a shot at growing our SP and stuff, and you're better self-served by voting on blogs that are new or hot that don't have too many whales already voting on them and are around the 30 minute mark. There's a science to curating, but I hope at least that much info is helpful for now. I guess with our 15 sp it doesn't really matter that much for now, but yeah, take care man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93