You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - Three Random Facts About Me (Week 4)

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Well fancy pic you and normal you, cute, cute, check check!

Also happy to get to know you better, we share the three random facts, I too fear heights hahah XD so rollercoasters for me either hahahaha :)
I like when you write you want a simple life...
If you were close I'd tell you, give me something for the coughing snif! haahah :)
Off to forage blackberries now

Sort:  

Awe thanks love 🤗 no roller coasters for us, let’s just go and pick blackberries.. I wish you lived closer.. forest adventures would be fun!

And always marshmallow root for cough 😉

IMG_20180824_191241_033.jpg
Some for you

Nom nom nom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32