You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After hours and Free time | My road to Steem Fest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I read all of this with a knot in my throat... like I want to gooo :(
Still my sensible side of the brain told me I was not fit to travel alone and no way I could have afforded to go halfsies with hector even if winning one of the tickets... in my case it was the two of us... I have been offered a performance precisely those days hahaha and I've declined cos I'm totally winning the lottery, or something out of providence will happen... it's when your brain refuses to give up on things... STill I have the satisfaction to see many good dear friends going to it.. and I follow all this closely.

HAVE FUNNNNNNNN!

Sort:  

You will be missed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83