You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #roadtosteemfest - Why do I want to go to SteemFest? Help me fund my trip!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

I am currently a minnow with approximately 570 Steem Power nowadays, and I supported you with my 100% upvote, which currently worth approximately only $0.006.
I am not even interested in SteemFest 4 (or in any other SteemFest), but I see how important it is to you, and I would like to help you with what I can. And every little helps, I think.
Currently there are 1133 upvotes on this blog post, and the current pending payout on this blog post is $25.38 USD.
I can't send you any liquid Steem, nor Steem Dollars (SBD), neither other coins/tokens, because I obviously use them to build make Steem account to make my upvotes more valuable, but probably some people will do send you some donations.
And you still have a lot of time (a little bit more than 3 months) until SteemFest 4.
With regular posting I am sure that you will get enough funds to be able to fund your trip to SteemFest 4.
All the best, and I wish safe travels to you and to everyone else!

Sort:  

You comment is love in it is sufficient. Your being and presence here is bigger than things like money. Stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14