You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Who would you like to meet in Thailand?

Gosh, Teresa, you are so adorable :D I just wanna hug this post so much XD

I hope you will go and you will have a wonderful time! I know that @livinguktaiwan is going this year, and also some other very-likely-going from the OCD team :D I think it will be VERY FUN to hang out with them, for sure :D :D :D

Please send my hugs to @travelgirl, @livinguktaiwan, @acidyo, @hiddenblade, @gibic, @andywong31, and @anomadsoul if you do meet them there <3 <3 <3

I bet more people are actually going, but I donno for sure which ones yet, so the list might grow as I find out who's gonna be there! You will have a lot of HUGS to give out!!! XD

Sort:  

Haha! I must remember to bring your list and give a lot of hugs. It sounds like I already decide to go. Hahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90