You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteamFest - Fears

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Forget the Fears. I had also fears, infront of Volkshotel, the venue of SteemFest 1 in Amsterdam 2016. Should I go into this hotel to meet the Steemians, or should I go back home? Here is the answer

Just join the party :-)

Sort:  

Cheers for linking a post from Steemfest 1, good to wet the appetite for Poland :D

Lol, I think we talked at opening drinks in Lisbon for half a minute. Let's talk some minutes in Krakow :-)

I think it was at least a minute, ;) I'll see you in Krakow!

Oh I loved seeing this!! And that I’m not the only one who had these fears ❤️ Join the party I shall!

Looking forward to meeting you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29