POSSIBLY THE LATEST STEEMIAN COMING TO KRAKOW

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago


(click to watch video)

because I had no free to use holiday

.. decided to not come to the steemfest itself.

But I wanted to meet my brothers and sisters in krakow - so I flew today and leave tomorrow ^^

This video is about the trip to Krakow!


Thanks for watching!

mentions: @greencross @ddaily
music: https://epidemicsound.com

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)

recent news about my community projects



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We will see you tonight. (Or tomorrow!) 💪🏼

What are you doing this night and what plans do you have for tomorrow ? :)

Have no idea but now heading to dtube mansion for a little chat and as it is Saturday we will probably go out🙈. Let’s meet later in the city tonight! @toocurious will have a beer tour and probably @artakush and @kevinli will want to go out as well. 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, the start of the tour is on the app. I am at the mansion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Come downstairs! We dont know which door hahah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey :) I am here but don't have the code lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Your videos are getting way way polished man! Well done! Super great editing! The time lapse of you at the airport, did you setup a gimbalt to get the moving time lapse effect? Or is that an after effect?

Thanks man! I am happy about your positive feedback :)

The scene was actually no timelapse - it was just slowmotion and I indeed added an after effect. With 1080p you can do such tricks without crapping the video quality :P

Again thanks a lot mate!

Eventually we can meet also some day :)

@tibfox, enjoy the Steem Fest! I am glad that you are there, bro! Meet the guys from @cleanplanet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man :) it was awesome.
I am already at the airport waiting for my flight.
Yesterday I met one of them in the ddaily mansion! Super interesting guy :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Are you flying back home?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah just got into the bus to get to the airplane

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a safe trip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome you'll finally be there! Have fun like lots of fun!!!!

Haha yeah it was hilarious to meet ddaily and all the other people I had the chance to meet in this short time :D

Karaoke was super awesome yesterday! I was too shy to sing on stage but I was screaming with from the masses :D

Thanks for watching!

Peace!

Unfortunately my trip was too short as you can read in the other comments. I am a bit sad that I didn't had the chance to meet you all but yeah. That's how it is. But we can arrange a meetup somewhen in the near future. I think I could visit you in the winter for a tea and cake you baked ;)

Thanks again for you engagement and interest to meet up. I hope you had a nice meeting with the German group yesterday and had a nice Sunday!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Hi super dass du hier bist ich schaffe es wohl heute abend nicht mehr aber wohl morgen? Lass mich wissen was ihr macht und wo ihr seid lol

Hey ja auch du bist einer der vielen auf der Liste,
die ich in der kurzen Nacht nicht treffen konnte.

Schade aber so ist es nunmal. Wir schaffen das ganz ganz sicher Mal in der nahen Zukunft! :)

Danke für dein Interesse und den Versuch ein Treffen zu arrangieren! I really appreciate that!!
Hab noch einen schönen Sonntag und Aufenthalt in Krakau!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Hope to see you soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey it was just this short trip and I unfortunately not had the chance all the people I wanted to..
You are of course in that list I missed saldy but yeah.

The most important:

At least we where in the same city for the same reason and shared the same energy I think :)

Have a nice Sunday and trip back!

Time will fly and we will see us latest the next time!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86