You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - The Physical Road

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

I don't think I will be staying directly at the Qubus but rather at the other hotel - but you can always hit me up for a good cup of coffee :D

P.S.: I can totally understand your frustration about LAX, also had the pleasure of traveling from there once -.- In general American airports tend to suck, especially compared to the big European ones like Frankfurt.

Sort:  

Well hey that is just a quick walk across the bridge apparently! Roelandps vlog was great to see how pedestrian friendly the city is.. I wondered about that.

And yes.. LAX is well.. it’s LA.. so one can expect crazinesss. I normally travel through smaller airports where it takes me 20mins from walking in the door until I’m at my gate.. but international travel isn’t that easy 🤷‍♀️

It will be an adventure in itself haha! Looking forward to meeting you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32