You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #roadtosteemfest - Why do I want to go to SteemFest? Help me fund my trip!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

I really hope you'd make it to SteemFest 4, sir Terry. I know it would mean so much to you, but I also know that people attending SteemFest 4 will learn so much from you when you speak with them. I must say you deserve to go there, not solely for your love of steem, but also for being "human" who thinks beyond. You're the man who can surpass google, so I'm positive you'd get to SteemFest 4. (^_^)


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your neverfading sweetness.

You're very much welcome, sir. (^_^)


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82