Sort:  

Yeah, that part alone is so incredible.. who knew Steem would give us all this once in a lifetime experience. Not in a million years did I think this was a possibility when joining.. I just planned on sharing some recipes and look at me now 🤷‍♀️

Can’t wait to meet you soon! Thank you so much for your support and encouragement. I Hope you and that precious family of yours is doing well ❤️

who knew Steem would give us all this once in a lifetime experience.

Hang on, SteemFest 4 is only a year away ;)

I had no idea where this would lead me/us/we when I joined. It has been a very arduous road at times but also very rewarding. I am looking forward to meeting you too although, there will be no hotel for me :D

Lol true! But hey, each festival will be a once in a lifetime experience 😉

And I know, you and the cool kids are staying elsewhere.. I’ll see you around though! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49