You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #roadtosteemfest - Why do I want to go to SteemFest? Help me fund my trip!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

How many things have happened before you had a tangible opportunity to attend a Steem Fest. I wish with all my heart that it becomes a reality and that you can enjoy this magnificent experience, which is very gratifying and well deserved for you. I believe that for divine justice, for all that you have promoted on this platform, it corresponds to you and it will be so.
I have great faith that you will be there and you will be able to share with many influential steemians your vision of the project and your achievements, but above all, what I most desire for you is that they enjoy it so much, that you keep it as one of your most enjoyable experiences in your life.

With affection, a hug,
Syllem.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Very special. And oh how can a translator do this much. Very special. Hug received.

We can talk on discord. Incase you have a community of interest or a dream to push a bit,l and marlians can help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81