You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Fun facts about me | My road to Steem Fest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Lol - Fact one could have been written by me. Fact two is a future me I wish I could become - I would love to become a clothing designer! (Actually I just love fabric and want any job that lets me pick and touch and mix and match them). Fact two is the 100% opposite of me. I hate dress-up. Gosh if I had read that 'fact' earlier I would have written the story about how I would always try to find excuses as a kid to not have to play with my friend who loved playing dress-up :')

Fun facts indeed!

Sort:  

I hate dress-up. Gosh if I had read that 'fact' earlier I would have written the story about how I would always try to find excuses as a kid to not have to play with my friend who loved playing dress-up :')

I have some stories :D

You share yours I share mine! :')

Talk to you at SteemFest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38