You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | What do I expect of Poland, Krakow and the social activities?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Yes, sometimes staying longer actually makes sense :D Staying in Krakow is really cheap so a 100$ saving on your ticket can mean a few more nights plus food and it still evens out :-)

I will make a post on all the stuff I've found out about Krakow! There will probably many people who want to explore a bit so that will be fun to do in smaller groups as well :-) I'll let you know when the post is done!

Thanks for reading my first post - and I appreciate your offer to be the second piggy-back-ride! :D That's a very galant thing to do, carry the pretty ladies home after going out lol! ;-) But I'll certainly remember you were trained for it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44