You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - Three Random Facts About Me (Week 4)

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Awesome freewrite! I can see why you are interested in traditional medicine, I haven't gone 'deep' into it yet but reading up on more and more herbs to try and find cures for some of my challenges. So much can be cured through food and herbs - it's fascinating and amazing and if I can avoid engineered medicines 100% I will :-)

We'll meet in November! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you!! I totally agree, it’s so interesting and I find it really empowering as well. I’ll bring my recipes with me to share ❤️, maybe we can dork out on herbs one night. Haha

Excited to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31