You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - After Hours And Free Time

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Well... It's not an exact copy indeed, but yes, we sure are the same :D

The most exciting thing is I feel SteemFest will just be such a 'get out of your comfort zone' thing for so many people that we'll all be connected through that alone! In other words: we'll be better adults after November lol.

Looking forward to your shots of Krakow as well! I haven't done much street photography lately so might get back to that with you :D Or... Should I think of an activity that is not on both our lists :')

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes I agree! I think your statement about us being a bunch of introverts (or most of us) is spot on.. so this will all sort of be our own way to get out of our comfort zone and have an awesome experience, and yes.. walk away being a bit better version of ourselves.

Oh man, I usually avoid people in my photography hahah.. but I love to watch people and see what makes them tick. So, I can see is sort of being a version of that while capturing those small but beautiful moments that we may miss otherwise.

lol I’m sure we will come up with a few that are different! maybe

:') We will! We will :D Yes - I've always thought it makes a lot of sense that I as a psychologist observing people would also take pictures of people... It's a natural 'effect' of me always looking around me and seeing a lot of tiny moments, gestures, things happening :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31