You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | Just a trip, or actually quite the challenge?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Oh @dfinney, MAN! You're so close to the solution I'm looking for - I've been researching electrical transportation devices a lot the last few months. Something stable so I don't have to balance it with my feet, and indeed with a seat :-) I'm looking into something that's tiny and foldable so I can take it on public transport and can use it for those last 10 minutes towards the destination. Hadn't actually thought about having something on social events actually, lol - the extra feature it then should have it should be able to stand perfectly still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42