You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest 3 (part 4): Three 'fun' facts about me

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I would have shared different facts when this was the prompt:

If we were on the phone and I said tell me something about yourself.. what would you say?

Hehehe - but I love your answers! It's basically details about your physical being we would otherwise not have noticed. I have a father and sister in law with a 'bad' ear by the way, so I'm used to the 'ehm lets switch seats so I can hear the conversation better' :-)

Sounds like you got away relatively well with that accident! Scares the shit out of me to see people driving motorcycles, it all seems so vulnerable...

Sort:  

Switching seats or standing positions is a popular pastime of mine :) You cant see the injury so people wonder why and continue to forget :)

Yes I was lucky, it would have been nice to be able to hire a helmet with the bike - Thailand 2002, say no more!

Ahhh - I live in a country with too many rules but yeah - sometimes forcing people on for example renting helmets with bikes is actually a great idea :-)