You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest – It's Muffin Time!

Hmm... A lot of cool people will be there... I guess it's time to sell kidney to buy tickets hahaha :)

Have fun on SteemFest ;) Unfortunately, I won't be able to go to Cracow because I have to be in Warsaw during that period of time.

Sort:  

When I saw that you commented I was like? Wait, you go? And I missed it?!?

Next year we meet at SteemFest. Promise me that :P

I can't promise we'll meet at SteemFest, but I can promise we'll meet somewhere - doesn't matter where in the world, it will happen. Can't wait till that day comes. Hopefully, I will be able to drink real beer again by this time :)

💙

Now steemfest is in Poland and you still can't come.. That sucks

Yeah... My life is a huge mess, but I'm working at making it clean and nice, so money is important. Have to save to pay for certifications. Music is great and I love it, but I have to create backup plan, which is all about IT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64