Road to Steemfest – It's Muffin Time!

image.png


Now that @suesa spilled the beans I can't not also make my post about it. I will be coming to SteemFest! There was some uncertainty if it will be possible for us but now everything aligned. I will have to leave early on Sunday, but all the other days will be full of talking to you all!

I am looking forward to meeting everyone! Please talk to me if you see me (blue hair is easy to find). And this time @suesa and I conspired on buttons to give out, this here will be mine:

image.png

It is super limited to SteemFest 3 and the remaining supply will be burned, so this is not a pump and dump coin!


So, who do I want to meet? Honestly? Everyone!

I already had people mention that they are looking forward to meeting me. I am very much looking forward to meeting them too :)

Here is a not it all complete list of people I know attend and who I definitely have the plan to talk to:
@roelandp @twinner @theaustrianguy @rivalzzz @pharesim @aggroed @arcange @meno @crimsonclad @followbtcnews @louis88 @felixxx @jeanpi1908 @detlev @stoodkev @therealwolf @pgarcgo @good-karma @limesoda @flauwy @heimindanger @blocktrades @alexvan

And those who I will meet again! More fun times with: @suesa @techslut @elear @gandalf @eveuncovered @escapist @buzzbeergeek @lichtcatchtoby @howo @fredrikaa @jedigeiss

I am pretty sure that I missed many of you. And I am enjoying that both lists are already this long.

Write me a comment if you want to talk with me, grab a drink or do something else!

See you all at SteemFest!


image.png

Banner by @rubencress

Sort:  

I am exited to meet you.

Woooo!

@reggaemuffin Your Gold Guys Just Kicked My Ass on that Battle of SteemMonsters, Congratulations

Hehe yeah I am trying out a low mana deck. I am not sure if gold actually gives any battle benefits but it looks cool! :D

The Gold does look Good and I am just getting to learn each of the Monsters Abilities and I am experimenting with different Splinters..............

Please help this Blue Baby Patient, Laine Kharece by upvoting the link below. This is not a scam, we just need your support as part of steemit community. Thank you very much for reading and extending a little help.
44065405_346364502805207_787515642797359104_n.png
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@wews/steemit-help-a-blue-baby-patient

That's will be an epic time. Nice to see you there =).

A button?! - I think as „the Muffin man“ you should be obligated to bring some muffins!

Looking forward to meeting you there ;)

I won't engage in cannibalism here!
Looking forward :)

Look at it that way: If you hand out your fellows, nobody will have hunger left and attack you :D

@Suesa already spilled the beans on #general a few days ago and I was so happy to hear you guys will be attending too! See you soon.

It is only true once it is on the blockchain ;)

Hmm... A lot of cool people will be there... I guess it's time to sell kidney to buy tickets hahaha :)

Have fun on SteemFest ;) Unfortunately, I won't be able to go to Cracow because I have to be in Warsaw during that period of time.

When I saw that you commented I was like? Wait, you go? And I missed it?!?

Next year we meet at SteemFest. Promise me that :P

I can't promise we'll meet at SteemFest, but I can promise we'll meet somewhere - doesn't matter where in the world, it will happen. Can't wait till that day comes. Hopefully, I will be able to drink real beer again by this time :)

💙

Now steemfest is in Poland and you still can't come.. That sucks

Yeah... My life is a huge mess, but I'm working at making it clean and nice, so money is important. Have to save to pay for certifications. Music is great and I love it, but I have to create backup plan, which is all about IT.

It's gonna be epic!

cheers mate

I was hoping for a giveaway to steemfest3 to see you there...sadface

Can i still get some Buttons even if am not coming to Steemfest3?...pls

I don't know you well, but have always liked you because of your name haha.. yes I'm shallow like that :P Hope to bump into you at Steemfest at some point!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93