You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road to Steemfest: Confirmation of performance(YAY!!) and following this week theme "FEARS"

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Some things are meant to be

some things ARE....... and this was one of them :D This post has made me so happy. Now all your worries are addressed and you will not feel alone while traveling to and from.

Enjoy everything you will get to do and make sure you take a few photo's so I can feel like I was there too.

I'm SO SO HAPPY right now for YOU and everyone that will get to meet you in person. What memories you all will have!!!

Sort:  

Sure, we will... I'll kidnap engine, katrina and rhonda and others to send a greeting to you!

I would so love that <3 Thank you for thinking of me!!!! HUGE HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38