You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #roadtosteemfest - Why do I want to go to SteemFest? Help me fund my trip!

but i was denied a visa. After a 30-mins interview, the woman said 'NO'.

I know all about this bullshit!

'You going to stay and not come back', you can hear it without hearing it..

Look forward to meeting you, your a bit a of Legend on here!

Sort:  

Hahaha bro. But that is exactly how it is. I was born in Greece and I applied at the Greek embassy and the woman did rapport and all for 30 mins and said no. The smiles and all was part of the job I guess. I sent you some marlians stake. Thank you for your support. It is small but it can spark a measure of growth at least. I saw the last older comment where you spoke of me in the past. Thank you a lot. You know I am truly not a human these days. I am more like walking and talking dead and that is true but how do I explain these things, hence the delays but I don’t forget. All those comments and all are giant in how it helps. I just mentioned it to say a big thank you

I was born in Greece and I applied at the Greek embassy and the woman did rapport and all for 30 mins and said no

Do you not hold dual citizenship? Greece is in the EU, so I guess you don't.

Thanks so much for the Marlians, I did notice them and wondered where they came from! It's one of the tags I use and have invested some STEEM into the token.

You may find little rest in Bangkok. Steemfests are very much, no rest things. You end up exhausted by the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78