You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - What do I expect in Kraków?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

It has been a while since I have been surrounded by people I don't really know and I am wondering if I still have social skills or, I truly have become a Steemian. Perhaps I will only end up saying things like "nice handshake", "lovely clothes dear" and of course, "Great hair @ned! upvoted and resteemed."

I'm not used to your posts being a choking hazard so this one very nearly got me XD

Unless you write a lot better than you talk (which I consider highly unlikely given your day job) I can't see you making any sham out of anything. Unless you managed to get off your scone on something, in which case I suppose there's a possibility.

Sort:  

I'm not used to your posts being a choking hazard so this one very nearly got me XD

lol. I should be a little less serious perhaps sometimes :)

Unless you managed to get off your scone on something, in which case I suppose there's a possibility.

@anomadsoul @abh12345 ??

Like the worm as the bottom of the tequila bottle? I'm not having that!

I will do the worm, you can drink down to it :D

I would then not see/remember the effects of the worm! (and likely be in hospital requiring a stomach pump!)

Totally. And that casual interjection delivery is perfect XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45