You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road To Steemfest - The Physical Road

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I think it's great that you've planned to arrive quite a few days before SF3 starts! Other than getting a few days to settle after your long travels and familiarize yourself with the area, language and culture, I imagine it'll also be great to have that time to prepare yourself for the immense event ahead. SF3's going to be a heck of an experience!! Not long left! See you there :)

Sort:  

I'm super stoked about getting there early. My other flight options had me coming in the night before and I didn't want to start the week totally exhausted if I didn't have to.

Excited to meet you in a few short weeks!!

Definite win win! I imagine winning the @openmic @blocktrades ticket and accomodation must have also allowed more flexibility financially, which is awesome :) 2.5 weeks left to go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83