You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning/Wanting/ NOT Doubting on going to Steem Fest - My road to Thailand

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

It sounds like you've really got the planning stages in first gear @misslasvegas. Lol, there will always be spanners in the works, like daughters boyfriends getting jobs and pesky pets to organize sitters for ;-)

Good luck with the job btw's and I'm hoping everything aligns with as little stress and mess as possible :)

P.s. What front end do you use that allows 6 tags? I'm starting to feel the effects of 'shortage of tag' since palnet and steemleo were launched.

Sort:  

Well, I've just received a message that they moved me to stage three for the job I applied for. Which means a phone interview of about half an hour to 'get to know me'. So that's good news. It's not until the beginning of August and was kinda hoping I'd have the job by then, but still not complaining LOL.
I have a few other things lined up to make money with, so that will hopefully unfold nicely.
No, not hopefully, it WILL.
I'm manifesting like crazy and every little doubt I have I knock it in the head by breathing and meditating :)

The sixth tag comes up when I use palnet to write the post and just type 5 other tags. The palnet tag will automatically appear. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57