You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - The Physical Road

This is so exciting. I hope it is fun for you. My wife and I flew from California to Europe back in 2000. I had never been overseas before and didn't know what jetlag felt like. It was like having the flu for 24 hours after we landed. That was not what I expected. After that it the trip of a lifetime, though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I think it’s going to be a really fun adventure 🤗

That sounds horrible! Lol man, I hope that isn’t what I’m faced with. I went to Paris when I was 18 and had an overnight flight that I swear I didn’t sleep at all on.. I didn’t have any issues that trip with jet lag and I’m hoping I’m that lucky again. I’ll bring some herbal tea just in case through 😬

I’ll keep everyone on the journey along the way as well as from SteemFest.. I plan to document a lot of it here even if they are shorter posts.. I figured you all are helping me get there so I need to take you along with me ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50