You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to SteemFest 3: After hours

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

The weather is going to be around 300% warmer in Krakow than Finland so I am packing mostly beach attire.

You are wise mate. ¿What else could you do on those hot sunny after hour days for a whole week? ¿Huh?

A real pity that it is actually very difficult for me to attend and meet you there. Because, maybe, I could teach you a few pool tricks. Besides giving you a warm hug in person. };)

It was great to see that @meno scored a surprise trip courtesy of @followbtcnews which is fantastic but I don't know why I bothered flirting with @crimsonclad all these months on steem.chat... ;)

Oh! I'm actually glad that @meno won this contest. Because I have the hunch that he could give you the pool lessons that I can not give you. I mean, ¡Just look at the skilled gambler face meno has! I bet he must know one or two tricks on this of his own. ;)

I am not sure if there is a night put aside for a chance to touch @ned's hair but I am keeping fingers and toes crossed there will be.

Uh? Ah! ..and that would plainly mean to win the jackpot. But we already know that you are an ambitious chap. And we are sure you're going to succeed on that goal. LoL

Since I am taking my camera of course, what I will perhaps do is put some photos from the day and some thoughts about what came up.

Looking forward to read and watch the entire chronicles through your blog of your well-deserved holidays trip my friend. I just hope you have a lot of fun and you get enough rest those days in Krakow also.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

It is funny. I grew up with a pool table in the house as a kid but I haven't played in 25 years I think. Still... nothing like that kind of insanity in the videos.

With all the people wanting a piece of Ned's hair he is going to be bald by the end of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48