You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest | Get to know other Steemians! - Week 1

Thank you for the mention, my adventurer friend @anomadsoul. :)

Yes, this was indeed a great exercise to write a unbroken story in a continuous and delirious way without stopping to question or correct anything while we were narrating and shaping our crazy ideas on the screen.

You invited us to create a freewrite essay where writing in our most honest, self uncensored and sincere approach would tell ten fold more about who we are in the walking life. I'm afraid that this used to be the way in which I've written most of my posts in steemit since two years ago. Sooner than later I stopped doing it that way. };)

But since your initiative with the free writings exercises is to try to get us to know each other better in our steemit's community. I invite to whoever want to know me better, to read these pair of very old posts written in a freewrite style two years ago. This first article written in english and the second and the original one in spanish. Well, read those if you really are curious to know something more about me. Hahahaha };)

In the meantime, I will try to create and write another contribution for the 2nd week of this current The road to Steemfest initiative. And this time, I will try to do it with a bit of more control by putting reins on my run wild crazy muses. Writing everything without stopping and in a single pull but without forgetting anything that I had planned to include in the article. Because on my first post. Which you have reviewed here. I forgot to include this video below with which I wanted to give more impact & recall to the message of your initiative. But since one of the rules was that we could not edit it after publishing it. I had no choice but to leave it faulty in the way it is now.

¿See you in Kraków? Let's see!! :)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65