Sort:  

Let me guess - you've never been to SteemFest ;-)

Of course, I'm not a pigeon ;-) !

Thanks for confirming how much value I have to give your opinion! Also very nice to meet you :-)

Nice to meet you too. And thank you for confirming that the steem community is sectarian. The truth is never well received, but I can't blame you ;-) .

My point is you don't know the truth. And if asked in a polite fashion I will answer literally ANY question you have about SteemFest and who attended and what we talked about. Even now, after you didn't really show any respect by how you approached me while we never met before :-)

Cheers!

I don't need an answer, I already know that. That's why I allow myself to approach whoever I want and how I want. And whether you like it or not, it's the least of my worries. So don't take this as a personal attack. I don't know you, I stumbled upon your post by coincidence and said what I thought. That's where it ends.

Woah, dude. Your ego is too big for your own good. Solipsistic delusions of grandeur aren't healthy for anyone. Approach me instead of Rosa here. You don't know her. If you did, you'd realize how disrespectful and childish this position is.

I went to SteemFest and had no interest in kissing anyone's ass. Never have and never will. Am I a pigeon too? With a biased lens, everything looks like you want it, but it's far from reality.

You don't even realize what you're saying so much that you're in your delusion. You're all in your sect, I see you with an outside eye and I laugh about it today. You're all pathetic. You are the worst crypto world community. But you don't know that yet. Sooner or later you'll realize, don't worry about it.

What da fuq is going on here? @planetenamek if you dont need answers and know everything already why you dont just go and fuck urself. You sound like a butthurt hybrid of ToneVays and kawaicrush. stop inszulting my friends. Do you hear me?

someone sounds salty.

Yeah, some of us like each other and some of those social people want to go hang out.

Wow, you are so unique and different because you don't.

Eyeroll.

If you come to answer it's because you feel targeted. You're telling me I'm right without realizing it. Double eyeroll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71