You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - The Physical Road

I want to say that first picture is badass :) , back picture of an album . ''Cake songs - greatest hits'' .. Seems that I'll be going along in one way or another this SteemFest :P ! ... I really hope I can make it next time , I would have loved to share a coffee and cake with you, we'll find another opportunity :D.

happy for you in making this trip ! you are going to have a blast :)

Much Love

Pechi

Sort:  

Hey thank you!! It was a happy accident.. went on a walk.. was taking photos of scenery and went *hmm I should snap a shot for the SteemFest thing. I’m a bit out of frame but liked the overall feel of it.

Wish you were coming too 🙁

But we will meet one day!! And little piggy will document his adventures 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50