You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Steemfest - FOMO !!!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

I couldn't go last year as I was in Portugal for a friends wedding and I would love to go this year but Thailand might be a deal breaker. It will have to be a wait and see job i think.

Sort:  

I think we ought to make our best effort to go to Thailand because for the past three years, it’s the Americans and Asians who’ve had to take the long haul flights.

I went looking into it again, so the price is high but manageable. Flights aren't great from here though with the shortest being 20 hours plus. I'll have to think about it after the summer when my other stuff is done and see how everything is sitting. I really want to go which is the best starting point to have after that we will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69