You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | Just a trip, or actually quite the challenge?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I love this post! Thanks for sharing your feelings. It will be an amazing opportunity to go for sure. I wish I could go! It is just so darn expensive to fly there from Phoenix, and money is already tight. But if I was there, it would be so fun to sit and chat with you. :) I am sure you will take lots of amazing pictures as well!

Sort:  

Yes, I can imagine from Phoenix it's a long long way and a huge expense - I've heard about a few other happenings on your side of the ocean as well by the way, so look those up if you want to dive a little deeper into the Steem World!

I'd have loved chatting with you! I'll share a lot of pictures for sure, so you'll be able to see it through my eyes at least :-)

Thanks for appreciating the post!

Yeah I wish I could go. I still haven't ever been to Europe. If I went I would want to make it like a 3 week trip or something like that and include SteemFest of course. Awesome I look forward to those posts about your adventure there! :) And I will definitely keep an eye out for any more local Steem activities/meetups!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31