You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | What do I expect of Poland, Krakow and the social activities?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Social in an introverted way

I can so relate to this! I love chatting with people and learning about them... just big groups make me 😳
I much rather sit in a corner and chat with one or two people over a beer. Also, not a dancer.. I’ll sit with you too 😉

I had no idea there was a hipsters guide to Kraków.. I’m going to have to check this out.

Good to hear more of your journey to SteemFest, and I look forward to meeting you!

Sort:  

Hahaha - we're going to sit in a corner together and just look at people! Just know that if we meet you don't have to talk - I'll be your save haven if you need one :D

Looking forward to meeting you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45