You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest 3 (part 4): Three 'fun' facts about me

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Yay you did it! See, I knew there was blonde in there somewhere 😉

Fun facts, and yes that whole left handed scissors thing wasn’t shared with me either.. just freaking struggled until I gave up and conformed to using my right hand to cut stuff.. so sad. Being called on to write on the chalk board/white board was worse though.. I just erased everything 😩

I’ll remember to yell really loudly in your left ear every time I see you at SF.... see you in a few months 😊

Sort:  

It's because I'm fun and not ditsy yes? :P

Writing was a nightmare, I made it worse by using a fountain pen - what a silly idea that was, the slowest writer in the class.

Yes left ear please, yell in the right and i'll jump and be cross. See you in a few :)

Fountain pen?!? Oh my goodness you poor boy... that’s horrible 😂

Yes, because you’re fun.. that’s exactly what I meant.. yep.