The Road to Steemfest ¦ Catching up ¦ Who would I like to meet in Steemfest?

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

I actually thought that I had this posted, but I was searching through the titles but I couldn't find it anymore.

So I might as well re-write them since I have a new list of people to meet!

(and hope there's enough gifts to give because as far as I know, I don't have enough for everyone 😂. Gotta be first come first serve then. And @jpphotography already know the spoiler 😂)

So who else I would like to meet in Steemfest?

Everyone! 😂

If it is possible.

But then there's a lot of people so I might not get to meet everyone

Yet more prominent names that I would personally would like to meet were those who have consciously or unconsciously have blessed me in this journey in Steemit, and personally.

@derangedvisions is one of them. Though there weren't too much conversation before but his sharing and his posts got me through a good few months of darkness. Even though it is bleak and there's no light at the end of tunnel yet, but his life gives hope to many who struggled through life that not many can understand.

@for91days - the first SF attendee who has supported my side hustle and I am delivering personally to him as promised!

of course, can't wait to meet up with @jpphotography again.

@waybeyondpadthai. The adorable Steemian we met in KL and her brand new boba tea shop!

@fitinfun. We kept missing the chance to meet in KL and knowing that she won her SF ticket it is truly a wonderful opportunity to meet up.

@steemitmama mods. They have been such an awesome pillar for the community and supporting and cheering @khimgoh all the way. Even though I am not a mama but I really appreciate their love and empowerment for the women.

@livinguktaiwan and the rest of the women of Asia ladies Eliza has been talking about.

@joythewanderer too ! Much more vlogs we all can do, and so much to catch up how Belgium is these days.

@surpaasinggoogle and his non stop blooming ideas...

@arcange, @louis88 and as we just got to be much more acquainted since Steem Fest telegram is in.

Of course, the legendary @anomadsoul and @roelandp who has done so much for this event.

The token founders (if they are there)

And many more!

I can't list all of them 😂 and I am very sure I have missed out a lot more names, but nevertheless... They are not forgotten for sure.

(and due to tiredness I almost forgot to post this! I hope I am still able to catch up on this topic)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s wonderful, I see you there! Little new things!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 30.70% upvote from us for your 3124 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Look forward to seeing you again @littlenewthings!!!

See you soon! @elizacheng is heading out with @joannewong to the airport in a few hours time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @littlenewthings!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.042 which ranks you at #3853 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82